愿景

The Healthy Grain公司竭诚为世界各地的食品品牌企业客户及其市场提供独特的、天然的、营养优越的、可获专利的全谷物,全心致力于改善人类身心健康。

使命

通过对谷物产品的前沿商业研究,消费市场的教育指导,以及持续不断的新品研发,我们全心全意为客户提供卓越的价值。

目标

公司的目标,是通过授权谷物供应商和食品品牌,尽可能地开拓全球市场,并尽可能地丰富产品组合,如早餐麦片、零食、烘焙食品、配料和饮料,从而最大化股东利益。

战略

我们认为,尽管新型谷物的天然特性至关重要,但就其商业应用方面而言,还需要将战略重心放在食品品牌公司、关键意见领袖和消费者的教育,以及开发和管理高效的供应链。

Vision

The Healthy Grain will provide Food Brand Owner customers and their markets around the world with unique, natural, nutritionally superior patentable whole grains that enhance peoples Health and Wellbeing.

Mission

Our commitment is to provide superior value to our customers through the provision of leading edge, commercially relevant product research, education initiatives for the consumer market and ongoing research and development of our grain portfolio.

Objectives

The Company’s objective is to grow shareholder value by licensing both Grain Suppliers and Food Brand Owners to the product portfolio in as many world markets and product groups as possible in breakfast cereals, snacks, bakery, ingredients and beverages.

Strategy

We recognise that, whilst the natural properties of these novel grains are significant, their commercial adoption requires strategies around the education of Food Brand Owners, Key Opinion Leaders and Consumers and in developing and managing an efficient supply chain.